Selectboard Sub-Committee Work

Most Recent Committee Meetings and Minutes

Upcoming Meeting Agenda
UnApproved Minutes
Approved Minutes – Recent

Traffic & Pedestrian Safety Task Force – established June 2023

Current Committee Members
Steve Harrington – Chair
Robert McMahon – Vice Chair
Tammy Ross – Clerk
Aaron Anderson
Erick Ericksen
Kara Haynes
Kim Gaylord

Cemetery Task Force – Active 2017 – 2018

Task Force Final Report officially accepted into the record by the Selectboard on 2/22/2018 – Cemetery report FINAL- rev.1 2-21-2018

Building Committee – Active 2010 – 2019 

Link to “archived history” here including meeting minutes (which are not included below). This committee was disbanded after the first town wide vote for facilities failed. Subsequently the Selectboard took on the task to plan for facilities. 

Archive of Approved Minutes for all Committees except Building Committee

September 26, 2017
July 19, 2017
July 12, 2017
June 26, 2017